ГлавнаяИсполнителиDel ShannonI Wake up Crying (Original Mix)

Del Shannon - I Wake up Crying (Original Mix)

Исполнитель: Del Shannon
Жанр Джаз
Длительность 01:58
Битрейт 320 kbps
Правообладатель Solid Blue Group S.L.
I Wake up Crying (Original Mix)
320 kbps
В приложение
Last night I walked through the streets of my town. 
I saw the shadow of a girl I had known. 
And through the shadows I could see many tears, 
And so I walked up and I said, 

"Hey, little girl, 
Let me fix your broken heart. 
I'll replace each broken part that's gone. 
Because I know I could try, 
Hey, little girl, my heart's been broken too." 

"Do you remember last September 
When I met you at a dance? 
You were with a guy named Joe 
And all at once he said you had to go. 
I never even caught your name!" 

"Hey, little girl, 
I've been searching everywhere, 
Here, there, everywhere for you 
Because I have cried for you 
Hey, little girl, I'm so in love with you!" 

"Hey, little girl, 
I can see that he was mean. 
He shattered all the dreams you had. 
So come with me and see 
Hey, little girl, I'll make all your dreams come true! 
Come, little girl, I'll make all your dreams come true!"

Другие треки этого исполнителя


Сборники музыки

Все сборники

Популярные треки

Больше популярных треков
Доступно прослушивание он-лайн без возможности скачивания книги на Ваше устройство