Ice - Bring the Noise

Ice - Bring the Noise
Исполнитель: Ice
Жанр Поп
Длительность 03:10
Битрейт 320 kbps
Правообладатель Cartoon People Media Group
Bring the Noise
320 kbps
В приложение
Too black, too strong
Too black, too strong
Yo Chuck, these honey drippers are still fronting on us
Show 'em that we can do this, cause we always knew this
Haha, yeah boy!
Bass! How low can you go?
Death row? What a brother know
Once again, back is the incredible rhyme animal
The uncannable D, Public Enemy Number One
Five-O said, "Freeze!"—and I got numb
Can I tell 'em that I really never had a gun?
But it's the wax that the Terminator X spun
Now they got me in a cell 'cause my records, they sell
Cause a brother like me said "Well
Farrakhan's a prophet and I think you ought to listen to
What he can say to you, what you ought to do is follow for now"
Power of the people say
"Make a miracle, D, pump the lyrical"
Black is back, all in, we're gonna win
Check it out, yeah y'all, come on, here we go again
Turn it up! Bring the noise!
Ayo Chuck, they're saying we're too black, man
Yo, I don't understand what they're saying
But little do they know they can get a smack for that, man
Never badder than bad cause the brother is madder than mad
At the fact that's corrupt like a senator
Soul on a roll, but you treat it like soap on a rope
'Cause the beats and the lines are so dope
Listen for lessons I'm saying inside music that the critics are blasting me for
They'll never care for the brothers and sisters now, 'cause the country has us up for the war
We got to demonstrate, come on now
They're gonna have to wait 'till we get it right
Radio stations I question their blackness
They call themselves black, but we'll see if they'll play this
Turn it up! Bring the noise!
Ayo Chuck, they illin', we chillin'
Yo P.E. in the house, top billin'
Yo Chuck, show em what you can do, boy
Get from in front of me, the crowd runs to me
My DJ is warm, he's X, I call him Norm, ya know
He can cut a record from side to side
So what, the ride, the glide should be much safer than a suicide
Soul control, beat is the father of your rock'n'roll
Music for whatcha, for whichin', you call a band, man
Making a music, abuse it, but you can't do it, ya know
You call 'em demos, (but we ride limos, too)
Whatcha gonna do? Rap is not afraid of you
Beat is for Sonny Bono, (Beat is for Yoko Ono)
Run-DMC first said a DJ could be a band
Stand on its own feet, get you out your seat
Beat is for Eric B. and LL as well, hell
Wax is for Anthrax, still it can rock bells
Ever forever, universal, it will sell
Time for me to exit, Terminator X-it
Turn it up! Bring the noise!
Yo, they should know by now that they can't stop this bum rush
Word up, better keep tellin' me to turn it down
But yo, Flavor Flav ain't going out like that
From coast to coast, so you stop being like a comatose
"Stand, my man? The beat's the same with a boast toast"
Rock with some pizzazz, it will last. Why you ask?
Roll with the rock stars, still never get accepted as
We got to plead the Fifth, you can investigate
Don't need to wait, get the record straight
Hey, posse in effect, got the Flavor, Terminator
X to sign checks, play to get paid
We got to check it out down on the avenue
A magazine or two is dissing me and dissing you
Yeah, I'm telling you
Hey yo, Griff, get thirty S1W, we got to handle this
We ain't goin' out like that
Yo man, straight up on the Columbo tip
We can do this, like Brutus
'Cause we always knew this
You know what I'm sayin'
There's just one thing that puzzles me, my brother
What's wrong with all these people around here, man
Is they clocking? Is they rocking? Is they shocking?...

Новости от Zaycev News

Больше новостей от ZAYCEV NEWS

Другие треки этого исполнителя



Все сборники

Популярные треки

Больше популярных треков

Это вам не Хаски: Dj Hvost представил дебютные треки

Это вам не Хаски: Dj Hvost представил дебютные треки
Зайцы в курсе

Рэпер Хаски выпустил два новых трека под псевдонимом Dj Hvost.

Дебютные композиции под названием "Эскимо" и "Горячая линия" появились на стримингах.

Ранее Хаски сообщал, что "перегрелся" и "перегорел" во время работы над альбомом, в результате чего родились несколько "лефтфилд-треков" и появился "dj hvost".

Лоуфайное звучание "Эскимо" сочетается с электронным звуком и автотюном. Романтический текст композиции раскрывает завесу прошедших отношений, а слово "эскимо" используется как метафора. 

"На солнце так тепло / Воспоминания тают, тают, тают, словно эскимо / Эскимо, эскимо, эскимо / Останется лишь сладость на губах / И больше ничего", - поется в тексте композиции. 

"Горячая линия" продолжает повествование об отношениях, однако здесь все подано в более печальном контексте. Если "Эскимо" - это теплые воспоминания, то "Горячая линия" - это страдания. Здесь Dj Hvost говорит о невыносимой жажде и муках по любимому человеку, в которых пребывает лирический герой трека. Лирические слова преподнесены на контрасте с танцевальным битом и звуки синтезатора. 

"Прости за поздние звонки / На издыхании ночи / Прошу, со мной поговори / Я у черты, я у точки", - поет hvost.

Напомним, последней работой Хаски была "Песня для К", посвященная дочери. Подробности - на ZAYCEV NEWS.  


Доступно прослушивание он-лайн без возможности скачивания книги на Ваше устройство